My Rabbit Vibrator and Me

A girl’s best friend is her rabbit.

Designer Vibrators

I am increasingly seeing designer vibrators pop up in my favourite sex toy shops. All shapes and sizes of posh, sometimes expensive, and yet curiosity arousing devices are appearing on the market and I guess I better start to find out what they are all about.

When I first caught sight of the Lelo Designer Vibes I thought… ‘No way. That just wouldn’t do it for me!’. I just couldn’t see how the shape could give me the sort of sensation I get from a rabbit vibrator. But then I thought, well actually maybe it isn’t supposed to give you the same sensation. Maybe, like men, no two are the same. The rabbit vibe works your clit like no other and the designer vibes give a different sort of pleasure.

My head hurt trying to work out what was going on with these smooth, pebble-like pleasure gadgets, that I just had to do something about it. So, I did!

Whilst I was tempted to try the Lelo Nea (mostly because it was the shiniest), I decided against it and got myself a Lelo Iris (mostly because it resembled a cock more than the others).

When it arrived I thought it was an expensive gift sent to me by a secret admirer. The box was like something you’d get nice jewellery in. There was also a silky pouch with it. I think I’m going to like this.

Lelo Iris Designer Vibrator

Lelo Iris Designer Vibrator

No point hanging about.. out it comes, on to charge and ready for action.

Since, it was quite an expensive indulgance I went the whole hog and had myself a rose petal bath, a cleansing scrub and got me all moisturised before settling down for my pleasure session.

And you know what.. the Lelo Iris didn’t disappoint. I found that even just the various settings rubbing on my clit at the beginning took me through stages of pleasure that felt different to what I was used to with my rabbit vibes. Then when I went for ‘full entry’ I swore I hit my g-spot as I slipped this smooth, delicate device in and out, slowly and sometimes pausing with it fully inserted just to enjoy that silent vibration against the wall of my vagina… incredible.

OMG. This is the Dolce Gabana of vibrators… now all I need is a designer vagina to match.

August 22, 2008 - Posted by | Vibrator Reviews | , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a comment